Skip Nav
Leave Feedback

AMERICAN STORE & LOCK

10660 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28273

42 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
4 Months Ago
"Very pleasant office and people behind the counter. They were quick and efficient with the paperwork to rent a unit. Overall I would definitely recommend anyone looking to rent a storage unit go check here first."
~Nick Sweet
4 Months Ago
"Friendly people"
~Linda Pegues Smith
4 Months Ago
"My experience with American Store & Lock has been amazing. Amanda, Kelly, Lance is very courteous, willing to work over and beyond to fit your needs. The products and services are always readily available. I highly recommend everyone to this store for their storage needs."
~Ferrante Malloy
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Alex F
4 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~michele parham
5 Months Ago
"They helped me out alot. Great bunch of people to deal with. I have sent alot of people their way. Looking forward to doing more business with them."
~Kermit Beal
5 Months Ago
"Clean and well maintained storage yard conviniently located on S. Tryon. With so much competition located close by the service at American Store and Lock was the deciding factor. Price was less than other facilities too."
~Sam Vives
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~James Torrance
7 Months Ago
"This would be my third time using AS. I was referred to them by others who used AS for several years. Excellent, and clean indoor storage."
~Omar Raashwan Lawrence
7 Months Ago
"This is a good place for storage. It is a great location to start your business you have office space, mail boxes, storage, conference room and parking that you can rent. It work for our family. Oh and you have 24/7 access"
~Kelly Roark
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location