Skip Nav
Leave Feedback

AMERICAN STORE & LOCK

9833 Newell Hickory Grove Rd, Charlotte, NC 28213

26 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"3 stars"
~Mukesh Rathore
1 Month Ago
"I had a great experience here with Alisha and staff. They were prompt, professional, and courteous. Thank you guys for helping me make a successful move out of state."
~Will McCluskey
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Mary Brooks
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~WILLIE JAMES
6 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service by Alicia"
~Nyata Aldridge
7 Months Ago
"I ’ve been using this location for a couple years now to store my business equipment & I’m always very pleased! The location is always clean & orderly and the staff is friendly & helpful! Best storage location I’ve used so far."
~quinton Reid
7 Months Ago
"The staff is outstanding, my experience has been good!!! Alisha has great customer service!"
~Debbie Cochran
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Ebone chambers
10 Months Ago
"Our company rents many remote warehouses throughout Florida, Georgia, and North Carolina. This rental has proven to be one of our very best. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. They go above and beyond to help their tenants. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for short-term or long-term storage needs."
~Craig Boesdorfer
"I was in a serious pinch when I needed to find storage a few months ago. Alisha came through and helped me out in a HUGE way. I cannot speak highly enough about the folks here at American Store and Lock; they’re professional, courteous, kind, and ultimately they care about their customers. The storage units are clean, easily accessible and gated, surrounded by cameras; I slept easy knowing my belongings were clean and safe."
~Naseeb Daniel Culpepper
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location