Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

44 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Awesome customer service. I was on a time crunch and was in and out in less than an hour. Truck rental included."
- Nakisha R.
2 Weeks Ago
"Very friendly and helpful!"
- Seth D.
1 Month Ago
"Alisha is an awesome hard worker, she has helped me with securing a spot for my bass boat for several months, despite not being able to move into it. I cant thank her enough. She goes above and beyond her job to make sure her customers are taken care of. She definitely deserves a raise and then some. I will be telling my friends and fishing colleagues to come here!!!"
- Nate Jones
5 Months Ago
"We've been in here a few times during our travels, the folks here are always Wonderful! It's a great location, the units are good with great access and the place is very secure. I'd give more stars if possible. This is easily my favorite storage place in the US."
- Trel Nadal
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- M&M
10 Months Ago
"Great storage place! There's no way anyone's getting through that fence, or over it. I feel very secure leaving my classic car there, and they even rent uhaul equipment!"
- Nathaniel Mills
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Darron Jones
11 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Naulte' Frieson
"I’ve been renting a office at American store & lock for the past 4 months and the staff is wonderful! They don’t treat you like tenants , they treat you like family. Kim & Shantel Are amazing ❤️"
- Tatiana Diaz
"They were friendly & attentive."
- Carlos De La Rosa