Skip Nav
Leave Feedback

AMERICAN STORE & LOCK

8539 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28212

38 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"The best storage facility around! Shantel was so welcoming and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her being so helpful. Storage units are fresh and clean. Professional staff, affordable rates, highly recommend!!"
~Kristin Gilbert
1 Month Ago
"Awesome Staff. Kim and Shantell are awesome, they go above and beyond for their customers, and for American Store & Lock!"
~Zach Hulce
2 Months Ago
"Very nice manager! We love Kim!! We like out unit and are filling it up fast!!"
~Katherine Blackwelder
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Cesar Ortega
7 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~Heather Perotti
9 Months Ago
"Shelia is an extremely nice person and very professional"
~Chris Jarvis
11 Months Ago
"Kevin's Eyeglass Repair is located in thid building. He does exceptional work."
~mSdubya Bme
11 Months Ago
"It is one of the best places I have stored. The management team is very professional and helpful. I will store here again if I need storage in the future..."
~Travis Jarvis
"Great service, they helped me out last Saturday renting a U-Haul truck when another provider let me down."
~Scott Shelton
"Awesome place great help"
~Kristen Walstrum
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location