Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

56 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"Great Experience the Facility Manager is really awesome and nice very good customer service"
- Michael Brown
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- francisca patricia veloz robalino
1 Month Ago
"We have been renting from American Store and lock for our warehouse and office suite for 9 years. The management and owners are so helpful and considerate of my needs for my company. I consider the management staff as family. I highly recommend American Store and lock."
- Dan Deckard
1 Month Ago
"Used a Uhaul truck via American Store & Lock. Truck was clean and strong and got me to my destination several states away. And also Kim is such a sweet person and was very pleasant to work with. Very good customer service. Thank you for helping me!"
- aaron johnson
1 Month Ago
"Best storage place I've been to in a long time Supreme service Very cordial Treat you like family. Kim is the best thing that ever happened to this place."
- Parris Broyles
1 Month Ago
"I work with a local mutual aid network and American Store & Lock were SO helpful with our needs. Accommodating, affordable, and helpful. Thank you!!!"
- George Pearkes
3 Months Ago
"The service was amazing and Kim was very helpful."
- Joseph McElveen
9 Months Ago
"Rates are competitive and staff is always helpful."
- Jonathan Grier
11 Months Ago
"Great customer service! The staff was very friendly."
- Robert Hoover
"Friendly, personal staff who works hard to get you the best services at the best prices. A pillar of our community!"
- Kellie Noffsinger