Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

42 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"4 stars"
- Neraida Gonzalez
2 Weeks Ago
"I rent a storage here and the customer service was really great!!"
- Emily Melchor
1 Month Ago
"This storage facility has the best customer service. They go above and beyond for their customers. Its always nice to see smiling faces from people who like what they do. I would definitely send referrals to this storage company. Great prices and great service always."
- Boss Lady
2 Months Ago
"The staff are the absolute best! Very kind, passionate and funny!"
- JEVON PATTERSON
2 Months Ago
"Customer service was excellent. Treated with respect, concern and regard. Affordable and clean units. No complaints. Already referred them and I just walked out of the building and I’m typing this in the parking lot..."
- Robert Moore
2 Months Ago
"Rented a storage unit for a few months. Had wonderful service from Sheila and especially Ruth. They were very helpful, even got a discount for the first 4 months. Very convenient and easy to use."
- Roger Davenport
3 Months Ago
"Shella was personable, knowledgeable and delivered the right sized storage unit. When I discovered my padlock was missing, Shella reopened after biz hours to sell me a lock."
- Brad B.
9 Months Ago
"This facility offers clean accommodations, no rodents and the customer service Ruth and Ms Shelia is very high quality. Really good people that make doing business feel good."
- Dante Mazyck
10 Months Ago
"Great customer service..."
- Phyllis Coletrane
11 Months Ago
"Ms. Sheila and Ms. Ruth are the best at storage. They are so friendly I would recommend them and American Store and lock on Wendover to anyone. If I could give the a 10 star I would."
- Nathanial Hawk