Skip Nav

AMERICAN STORE & LOCK

206 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"Excellent customer service by Alicia"
~Nyata Aldridge
2 Weeks Ago
"This would be my third time using AS. I was referred to them by others who used AS for several years. Excellent, and clean indoor storage."
~Omar Raashwan Lawrence
2 Weeks Ago
"3 stars"
~A N D R E Y
3 Weeks Ago
"This is a good place for storage. It is a great location to start your business you have office space, mail boxes, storage, conference room and parking that you can rent. It work for our family. Oh and you have 24/7 access"
~Kelly Roark
3 Weeks Ago
"Great place to store my items, great people to work with. We would recommend to everybody!"
~Amanda Clontz
4 Weeks Ago
"Best customer service and most experienced managers in the state!! They do it right!"
~Stacie Maxwell
1 Month Ago
"I ’ve been using this location for a couple years now to store my business equipment & I’m always very pleased! The location is always clean & orderly and the staff is friendly & helpful! Best storage location I’ve used so far."
~quinton Reid
1 Month Ago
"The staff is outstanding, my experience has been good!!! Alisha has great customer service!"
~Debbie Cochran
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~yvette west
1 Month Ago
"Great owners. Had a small leak in the roof. They were very responsive. Fixed it within an hour. Would recommend to anyone."
~Frank Ligas
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location