Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

253 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Alisha is an awesome hard worker, she has helped me with securing a spot for my bass boat for several months, despite not being able to move into it. I cant thank her enough. She goes above and beyond her job to make sure her customers are taken care of. She definitely deserves a raise and then some. I will be telling my friends and fishing colleagues to come here!!!"
- Nate Jones
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
- Tina Oiler
1 Month Ago
"Convenient, clean and secure. Great customer service. Not available after 9 pm but we can work with that."
- Carol Edsell
4 Months Ago
"Love this local storage facility - great owner and highly recommend."
- Travis Bucholtz
5 Months Ago
"We've been in here a few times during our travels, the folks here are always Wonderful! It's a great location, the units are good with great access and the place is very secure. I'd give more stars if possible. This is easily my favorite storage place in the US."
- Trel Nadal
5 Months Ago
"I never had a problem getting a locker. Infact the guy gave me 2 prorated free days. Affordable as I actually had gone to a few public storage facilities and they are way too price. These employees were poliand kept up the property"
- van Son
5 Months Ago
"Rates are competitive and staff is always helpful."
- Jonathan Grier
6 Months Ago
"This facility offers clean accommodations, no rodents and the customer service Ruth and Ms Shelia is very high quality. Really good people that make doing business feel good."
- Dante Mazyck
6 Months Ago
"Excellent self storage facility with a friendly and fair staff managing the place. The team is responsive to your needs and pricing is very fair."
- SR Group
6 Months Ago
"Great customer service!"
- Michael Claypool