Skip Nav

AMERICAN STORE & LOCK

221 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Lance was great to work with and helped me with my storage unit, lock and rates. Highly recommend the IT location!"
~Tara King
1 Month Ago
"The best storage facility around! Shantel was so welcoming and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her being so helpful. Storage units are fresh and clean. Professional staff, affordable rates, highly recommend!!"
~Kristin Gilbert
1 Month Ago
"Awesome Staff. Kim and Shantell are awesome, they go above and beyond for their customers, and for American Store & Lock!"
~Zach Hulce
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lance Clontz
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Roland LaMore
2 Months Ago
"Was pleased with the lady up front. Very polite"
~Lanette Oxendine
2 Months Ago
"Very nice manager! We love Kim!! We like out unit and are filling it up fast!!"
~Katherine Blackwelder
2 Months Ago
"They were friendly & attentive."
~Carlos De La Rosa
2 Months Ago
"definitely creepy at night or when you’re the only one there, but it was a huge life saver when we were moving! extremely cheap the first month and lots of options. also the owners are super nice!"
~Annie Burchill
2 Months Ago
"Easy to work with and efficient. Appreciate the ease of renting and getting my things moved into the storage from a distance."
~Don Fletcher
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location