Skip Nav

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

AMERICAN STORE & LOCK

223 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Jason Prater
3 Weeks Ago
"Ruth is the best! Great place and wonderful service!"
~Zuzu Madanat
2 Months Ago
"Lance was great to work with and helped me with my storage unit, lock and rates. Highly recommend the IT location!"
~Tara King
3 Months Ago
"The best storage facility around! Shantel was so welcoming and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her being so helpful. Storage units are fresh and clean. Professional staff, affordable rates, highly recommend!!"
~Kristin Gilbert
3 Months Ago
"Awesome Staff. Kim and Shantell are awesome, they go above and beyond for their customers, and for American Store & Lock!"
~Zach Hulce
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lance Clontz
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Roland LaMore
4 Months Ago
"Was pleased with the lady up front. Very polite"
~Lanette Oxendine
4 Months Ago
"Very nice manager! We love Kim!! We like out unit and are filling it up fast!!"
~Katherine Blackwelder
4 Months Ago
"They were friendly & attentive."
~Carlos De La Rosa
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location