Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

265 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Used a Uhaul truck via American Store & Lock. Truck was clean and strong and got me to my destination several states away. And also Kim is such a sweet person and was very pleasant to work with. Very good customer service. Thank you for helping me!"
- aaron johnson
1 Week Ago
"Best storage place I've been to in a long time Supreme service Very cordial Treat you like family. Kim is the best thing that ever happened to this place."
- Parris Broyles
1 Week Ago
"I work with a local mutual aid network and American Store & Lock were SO helpful with our needs. Accommodating, affordable, and helpful. Thank you!!!"
- George Pearkes
2 Weeks Ago
"Love theses ppl they rock!!"
- Meghan Willoughby
3 Weeks Ago
"The staff are the absolute best! Very kind, passionate and funny!"
- JEVON PATTERSON
1 Month Ago
"Customer service was excellent. Treated with respect, concern and regard. Affordable and clean units. No complaints. Already referred them and I just walked out of the building and I’m typing this in the parking lot..."
- Robert Moore
1 Month Ago
"Rented a storage unit for a few months. Had wonderful service from Sheila and especially Ruth. They were very helpful, even got a discount for the first 4 months. Very convenient and easy to use."
- Roger Davenport
1 Month Ago
"Awesome customer service. I was on a time crunch and was in and out in less than an hour. Truck rental included."
- Nakisha R.
1 Month Ago
"Shella was personable, knowledgeable and delivered the right sized storage unit. When I discovered my padlock was missing, Shella reopened after biz hours to sell me a lock."
- Brad B.
1 Month Ago
"Very friendly and helpful!"
- Seth D.