Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

286 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"I am not a review person but I just had to! Kim and Shantel are absolutely bomb! Customer service is top notch, they are very accommodating, always cheerful and bubbly, and treat everyone like family! These are things that are hard to come by these days!"
- Alexis Johnson
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Becky morton
1 Month Ago
"My experience here was beyond words The manager Mrs Kim, Shantel and her staff not only are courteous and well knowledgeable in this field but also go above the call of duty to help and make you feel like family.Again I can't put into words how greatfull I am for this facility business and would recommend this location to the city of Charlotte and surrounding ares I thank you all for your service and the Wonderful help."
- Reginal Wynn
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Wagh Urs
1 Month Ago
"I'm not one who usually post comments but I must say that experience I've had at American Storage and lock 4 has been not only Pleasant but I've been treated like family and I don't know the two ladies names I'm bad at names I believe one of the name is Shantel she's the one that got me into my unit when I was searching to find one that would fit my needs and the other a lady is super nice as well goes on her way to make sure that I'm happy with the service that I'm receiving and I think that if they had ladies like this and all the facilities it would be a better place that's just my personal opinion and I would like to thank two wonderful ladies for their kindness and compassion"
- Vincent Spearman
1 Month Ago
"Staff made sure I reviewed all the customer policies of the business in the contract and offered opportunities for questions. Access instructions were given and repeated back. Billing policies explained and automatic draft offered and set up. Since I came in at the end of the day, the facility lock was on the unit, so I couldn't actually see inside the unit until I returned today with my own lock. The empty unit was tidy. Seems to be a good value."
- Luis Velasco
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
- Coco Lowery
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Shantelle Biton
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Neraida Gonzalez
2 Months Ago
"I rent a storage here and the customer service was really great!!"
- Emily Melchor